Register for one of our upcoming webinars

Learn about Dero ZAP program background, how it works, the hardware and software, and how current customers are utilizing it to manage and grow their commuter wellness programs.


Thursday, October 31, 2019 | 1:00PM Central

Register

Friday, November 1, 2019 | 1:00PM Central

Register

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 | 11:00AM Central

Register

Friday, November 8, 2019 | 10:00AM Central

Register

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 | 11:00AM Central

Register

Thursday, November 14, 2019 | 3:00PM Central

Register

Monday, November 18, 2019 | 1:00PM Central

Register

Friday, November 22, 2019 | 10:00AM Central

Register

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 | 11:00AM Central

Register

Thursday, December 5, 2019 | 1:00PM Central

Register

Monday, December 9, 2019 | 3:00PM Central

Register

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | 11:30AM Central

Register

Friday, December 13, 2019 | 1:00PM Central

Register

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 | 2:00PM Central

Register

Thursday, December 19 | 11:00AM Central

Register
Contact Us Watch the video Learn more