Register for one of our upcoming webinars

Learn about Dero ZAP program background, how it works, the hardware and software, and how current customers are utilizing it to manage and grow their commuter wellness programs.


Wednesday, January 9, 2019 | 1:00PM Central

Register

Friday, January 11, 2019 | 11:00AM Central

Register

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 | 1:00PM Central

Register

Thursday, January 17, 2019 | 3:00PM Central

Register

Monday, January 21, 2019 | 11:30AM Central

Register

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 1:00PM Central

Register

Friday, January 25, 2019 | 10:00AM Central

Register

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 | 1:00PM Central

Register

Thursday, January 31, 2019 | 4:00PM Central

Register

Monday, February 4, 2019 | 1:00PM Central

Register

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 | 10:00AM Central

Register

Friday, February 8, 2019 | 1:00PM Central

Register

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | 2:00PM Central

Register

Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 4:00PM Central

Register

Monday, February 18, 2019 | 1:00PM Central

Register

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 1:00PM Central

Register

Friday, February 22, 2019 | 11:00AM Central

Register

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 | 1:30PM Central

Register
Contact Us Watch the video Learn more